The company is engaged in the manufacturing of Light Commercial Vehicles, Small Commercial Vehicles, Utility Vehicles, Agricultural Tractors and High Technology Automotive Aggregates.

board of directors

Dr. Abhaykumar Firodia


board of directors

Mr. prasan Firodia

Managing Director

Mr. sudhir mehta


mr. pratap g pawar


mr. s padmanabhan


Mr. Y. M. Deosthalee


mr. nitin r desai


Dr. indira J parikh


Mr. Arun Sheth


Mr. Arvind Mahajan


mr. vinay kothari


Mr. p. v. inamdar

executive director

financial results

shareholders information

Code of conduct

1. Applicability

This Code of Conduct is applicable and binding on the Directors, Senior Management Personnel of the levels of Presidents, Vice Presidents, who are Members of the Senior Management Team of the Company and other officials of the Company as may be identified..

2. Code of conduct

The Board Members and Senior Management shall -

  • Always act in the best interest of the Company;
  • Adopt highest standards of personal ethics and integrity in their dealings with the Company;
  • Make disclosures, to the Board of Directors, relating to all material financial and commercial transactions or other dealings in which they have personal interest, and may have a potential conflict with the interests of the Company or are required to be disclosed as per applicable regulations;
  • Ensure security of all confidential information made available to them in the course of discharge of their duties or otherwise;
  • Follow all prescribed safety and environmental norms;
  • Not engage with any member of the Press or Media in the matters connected with the Company or its business unless specifically permitted by the Board of Directors of the Company or the Chairman/Managing Director of the Company;
  • Conduct themselves and their activities outside the Company in such a manner as to not adversely affect the image or reputation of the Company;
  • Accept and act according to this Code of Conduct and affirm compliance with this Code on annual basis.

In addition to the code of conduct specified above, Independent Directors shall abide by their duties, as specified in the schedule IV to the Companies Act, 2013 or any amendments thereof

This code is subject to review by the Board from time to time.

Note: No dividend was declared for the financial years from 2004-05 to 2008-09.

Unpaid Dividend for Financial Year 2009-10 has been transferred to the IEPF in compliance with Section 124(5) of the Companies Act, 2013 and the relevant Rules made thereunder.

To claim refund from IEPF Authority.Click here